American Idol Rewind

American Idol Rewind
/10 by 0 users

American Idol Rewind is a syndicated television series that ran from September 30, 2006 to May 15, 2010. The hour-long weekly series was a repurposed edition of the hit reality talent show American Idol, featuring present day interviews with the contestants, semi-finalists and rejected auditioners in addition to extra audition, Hollywood Week, and finals footage never previously aired. It featured the first five seasons of the original series. In August 2006, the series was cleared for broadcast on stations in over 96 percent of the United States. In addition to local channels, the program formerly aired nationally over cable channel Superstation WGN/WGN America. Starting Fall 2008, American Idol Rewind started airing encores a week later on the TV Guide Network. It was also shown on The CW Plus's lineup.

Title American Idol Rewind
Alternative Titles
First Air Date
Last Air Date
Number of Episodes 0
Number of Seasons 0
Genres ,
Networks ,